From left, Christine McVie, John McVie, Stevie Nicks, Mick Fleetwood and Lindsey Buckingham perform at Madison Square Garden. (Photo: Chad Batka)
Home » Fleetwood Mac extends North American tour

Fleetwood Mac extends North American tour

Fleetwood Mac has added 28 more shows to the ‘On with the Show’ tour. After a month break towards the end of December, the band will resume the tour in Saint Paul, Minnesota on January 16, 2015.

Official 2015 Tour Dates

Friday 01/16/2015 Saint Paul, MN
Saturday 01/17/2015 Lincoln, NE
Tuesday 01/20/2015 Grand Rapids, MI
Thursday 01/22/2015 New York, NY
Saturday 01/24/2015 Atlantic City, NJ
Sunday 01/25/2015 Uniondale, NY
Wednesday 01/28/2015 Providence, RI
Saturday 01/31/2015 Buffalo, NY
Tuesday 02/03/2015 Toronto, ON
Thursday 02/05/2015 Montreal, QC
Saturday 02/07/2015 Uncasville, CT
Sunday 02/08/2015 Newark, NJ
Wednesday 02/11/2015 Des Moines, IA
Thursday 02/12/2015 Milwaukee, WI
Saturday 02/14/2015 Rosemont, IL
Tuesday 02/17/2015 Louisville, KY
Wednesday 02/18/2015 Cleveland, OH
Sunday 03/01/2015 Austin, TX
Saturday 03/07/2015 Charlotte, NC
Sunday 03/08/2015 Knoxville, TN
Wednesday 03/11/2015 North Little Rock, AR
Thursday 03/12/2015 Oklahoma City, OK
Sunday 03/15/2015 Charlottesville, VA
Tuesday 03/17/2015 Greensboro, NC
Wednesday 03/18/2015 Nashville, TN
Friday 03/27/2015 St. Louis, MO
Saturday 03/28/2015 Kansas City, MO
Tuesday 03/31/2015 Wichita, KS

stevienicks

LIVE IN CONCERT (2024)

Stevie Nicks

MAY 14, 2024
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
TICKETS

MAY 18, 2024
Frost Bank Center
San Antonio, TX
TICKETS

MAY 21, 2024
Yaamava’ Resort & Casino – Yaamava’ Theater
Highland, CA
TICKETS

MAY 24, 2024
BottleRock Napa Valley
Napa, CA
TICKETS

MAY 27, 2024
Delta Center
Salt Lake City, UT
TICKETS

MAY 30, 2024
Ball Arena
Denver, CO
TICKETS

JUN 4
Gainbridge Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
TICKETS

JUN 9 
Mohegan Sun Casino
Uncasville, CT
TICKETS

JUN 12
MVP Arena
Albany, NY
TICKETS

JUN 15 
Hersheypark Stadium
Hershey, PA
TICKETS

JUN 18
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
TICKETS

JUN 21, 2024
Soldier Field
Chicago, IL
TICKETS

European Tour

JUL 3, 2024
3Arena
Dublin, Ireland
TICKETS

JUL 6, 2024
OVO Hydro
Glasgow, UK
TICKETS

JUL 9, 2024
Co-op Live
Manchester, UK
TICKETS

JUL 12, 2024
BST Hyde Park
London, UK
TICKETS

JUL 16, 2024
Sportpaleis Antwerpen
Merksem (Antwerpen)
TICKETS

JUL 19, 2024
Ziggo Dome
Amsterdam
TICKETS

^ Non-Live Nation show