Stevie Nicks Crystal Visions (2007)

Crystal Visions…The Very Best of Stevie Nicks (2007)

“Crystal Visions is the best Stevie Nicks retrospective assembled to date, a near-perfect compilation.” —AllMusic

Crystal Visions…The Very Best of Stevie Nicks  is Stevie Nicks’ third solo retrospective release. The 16-track collection includes many of Nicks’ hit singles, Fleetwood Mac’s 1977 b-side song “Silver Springs,” and various live solo performances, such as “Landslide” and “Edge of Seventeen,” which Nicks recorded with the Melbourne Symphony Orchestra in 2006. She also recorded new vocals for Deep Dish’s 2005 cover of “Dreams,” which is also included.


On Tuesday, March 27, 2007, Reprise Records released four versions of Crystal Visions:

  1. CD with 16 tracks
  2. CD with 16 tracks and accompanying DVD of Nicks’ music videos
  3. 16 tracks on two 12″ vinyl records
  4. iTunes digital edition with 16 tracks and bonus song “Stand Back” live from 2005.

Disc: 1 (CD)

  1. Edge Of Seventeen
  2. I Can’t Wait
  3. Sorcerer
  4. If Anyone Falls In Love
  5. Stop Draggin’ My Heart Around (with Tom Petty)
  6. Silver Springs (with Fleetwood Mac)
  7. Dreams (with Deep Dish)
  8. Rhiannon (Live)
  9. Rooms On Fire
  10. Talk To Me
  11. Landslide (Live with The Melbourne Symphony)
  12. Stand Back
  13. Planets Of The Universe
  14. Rock And Roll (Live)
  15. Leather And Lace (with Don Henley)
  16. Edge Of Seventeen (Live with The Melbourne Symphony)
  17. Stand Back (Live)*

*iTunes digital edition only

Disc: 2 (DVD)

  1. Stop Draggin’ My Heart Around (with Tom Petty)
  2. Edge Of Seventeen
  3. Stand Back (Scarlett Version)
  4. Stand Back
  5. If Anyone Falls In Love
  6. Talk To Me
  7. I Can’t Wait
  8. Rooms On Fire
  9. Whole Lotta Trouble
  10. Sometimes It’s A Bitch
  11. Blue Denim
  12. Every Day
  13. Sorcerer (with Sheryl Crow)

Official videos

Stevie Nicks - Edge Of Seventeen [w/ Commentary] (Video)