Home » 6TH SHOW: Fleetwood Mac, United Center, Chicago, April 13, 2013 (videos)

6TH SHOW: Fleetwood Mac, United Center, Chicago, April 13, 2013 (videos)

Fleetwood Mac shined once again, performing a sold-out concert at the United Center in Chicago on Saturday night.

The band heads northeast for a Tuesday night show at the Air Canada Centre in Toronto, the first concert of the tour outside the United States. On Monday, Stevie will make a side trip to the Toronto International Film Festival, where she will promote In Your Dreams with another Q&A session.

Concert reviews

Fleetwood Mac at the United Center (Chicago Tribune)

Fan reaction (via Twitter)

Lindsey just brought down house with acoustic Big Love. … Truly amazing show. #fleetwoodmac2013 #unitedcenter

Stevie and Lindsey… You blow me away.

Probably one of the best shows I’ve been to in a long time. #fleetwoodmac was amazing.

This post concert depression is going to hit harder than ever.

Another awesome #fleetwoodmac concert! @ United Center

#FleetwoodMac magnificence in Chicago. Ranks among the best times I’ve seen them live, 30+ shows over 30+ years.

#fleetwoodmac gave me life tonight most amazing concert of life I adore Stevie Nicks its just… I can’t even tell

To read more fan reviews from the tour, visit The Nicks Fix.

Chicago set list

  1. Second Hand News
  2. The Chain
  3. Dreams
  4. Sad Angel (new song)
  5. Rhiannon
  6. Not That Funny
  7. Tusk
  8. Sisters Of The Moon
  9. Sara
  10. Big Love
  11. Landslide
  12. Never Going Back Again
  13. Without You (new song)
  14. Gypsy
  15. Eyes Of The World
  16. Gold Dust Woman
  17. I’m So Afraid
  18. Stand Back
  19. Go Your Own Way
  20. World Turning (first encore)
  21. Don’t Stop
  22. Silver Springs (second encore)
  23. Say Goodbye

Band members

  • Lindsey Buckingham – Guitars, Lead Vocals
  • Mick Fleetwood – Drums, percussion
  • John McVie – Bass
  • Stevie Nicks – Lead Vocals
  • Neil Heywood – Guitars
  • Brett Tuggle – Keyboards
  • Sharon Celani – Background vocals
  • Lori Nicks – Background vocals


1. “Second Hand News” (courtesy of sevenrhye)

2. “The Chain” (courtesy of Steve Rusk)

3. “Dreams” – stage right view (courtesy of Signe Jorgenson)

4. “Sad Angel” (courtesy of Julie Childers)

5. “Rhiannon” (courtesy of lreadlResurrected)

5. “Rhiannon” – partial (courtesy of Signe Jorgenson)

7. “Tusk” (courtesy of Steve Rusk)

7. “Tusk” (courtesy of Julie Childers)

7. “Tusk” – stage right view (courtesy of Signe Jorgenson)

7. “Tusk” – very short clip (courtesy of Nathan H. Nevels)

8. “Sisters of the Moon” – partial (courtesy of Signe Jorgenson)

9. “Sara” (courtesy of 8baseballgeek)

10. “Big Love” – short clip (courtesy of Julie Childers)

11. “Landslide” (courtesy of 8baseballgeek)

11. “Landslide” (courtesy of ErinBrown1978)

11. “Landslide” (courtesy of trboogaard)

11. “Landslide” (courtesy of ragemini83)

12. “Never Going Back Again” (courtesy of lreadlResurrected)

12. “Never Going Back Again” (courtesy of 8baseballgeek)

14. “Gypsy” (courtesy of 8baseballgeek)

16. “Gold Dust Woman” (courtesy of 8baseballgeek)

16. “Gold Dust Woman” (courtesy of C Neal)

16. “Gold Dust Woman” – partial (courtesy of Steven Saban)

17. “I’m So Afraid” (courtesy of Julie Childers)

18. “Stand Back” (courtesy of 8baseballgeek)

19. “Go Your Own Way” (courtesy of trboogaard)

20. “World Turning” (courtesy of CatLady Z)

21. “Don’t Stop” (courtesy of Steve Rusk)

21. “Don’t Stop” – short clip (courtesy of jdmellin)

22. “Silver Springs” (courtesy of 8baseballgeek)

23. “Say Goodbye” (courtesy of Signe Jorgenson)

Special thanks to TR Boogaard, Erin Brown, CatLady Z, Julie Childers, 8baseballgeek, lreadlResurrected, C Neal, ragemini83, Steven Saban, sevenrhye, Signe Jorgenson, JD Mellin, Nathan Nevels, and Steve Rusk for making these clips available.



Stevie Nicks

JUN 21, 2024
Soldier Field
Chicago, IL

European Tour

JUL 3, 2024
Dublin, Ireland

JUL 6, 2024
OVO Hydro
Glasgow, UK

JUL 9, 2024
Co-op Live
Manchester, UK

JUL 12, 2024
BST Hyde Park
London, UK

JUL 16, 2024
Sportpaleis Antwerpen
Merksem (Antwerpen)

JUL 19, 2024
Ziggo Dome

SEP 24
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI

SEP 28
Hersheypark Stadium
Philadelphia, PA

^ Non-Live Nation show