Stevie Nicks
Home » Stevie Nicks adds 13 shows to current solo tour

Stevie Nicks adds 13 shows to current solo tour

When it rain, it pours. And there’s a concert ticket at the door! Stevie Nicks has added 13 more shows to the current solo tour! See all the upcoming dates below, with the new ones highlighted in black.

The general sale for the additional dates will begin on Friday, May 19 at 10 AM Local on livenation.com.

Tour Dates

Tue May 16 – Knoxville, TN – Thompson-Boling Arena
Mon May 22 – Atlanta, GA – State Farm Arena
Thu May 25 – Orlando, FL – Amway Center
Tue Jun 20 – Toronto, ON – Scotiabank Arena
Fri Jun 23 – Chicago, IL – United Center
Tue Jun 27 – Louisville, KY – KFC Yum! Center
*Tue Aug 08 — Milwaukee, WI — Fiserv Forum
*Sat Aug 12 — Houston, TX — Toyota Center
*Tue Aug 15 — Austin, TX — Moody Center
*Wed Sep 27 — Pittsburgh, PA — PPG Paints Arena
*Sun Oct 01 — New York, NY — Madison Square Garden
*Wed Oct 04 — Buffalo, NY — KeyBank Center
*Sat Oct 28 — Memphis, TN — FedExForum
*Wed Nov 01 — Savannah, GA — Enmarket Arena
*Sat Nov 04 — Allentown, PA — PPL Center ^
*Tue Nov 07 — Detroit, MI — Little Caesars Arena
*Wed Nov 29 — San Diego, CA — Viejas Arena
*Sat Dec 02 — Inglewood, CA — The Kia Forum
*Tue Dec 05 — Palm Desert, CA — Acrisure Arena
Tue Dec 12 – Sacramento, CA – Golden 1 Center
Fri Dec 15 – San Francisco, CA – Chase Center

stevienicks

LIVE IN CONCERT (2024)

Stevie Nicks

 

 

 

JUN 4
Gainbridge Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
TICKETS

JUN 9 
Mohegan Sun Casino
Uncasville, CT
TICKETS

JUN 12
MVP Arena
Albany, NY
TICKETS

JUN 15 
Hersheypark Stadium
Hershey, PA
TICKETS

JUN 18
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
TICKETS

JUN 21, 2024
Soldier Field
Chicago, IL
TICKETS

European Tour

JUL 3, 2024
3Arena
Dublin, Ireland
TICKETS

JUL 6, 2024
OVO Hydro
Glasgow, UK
TICKETS

JUL 9, 2024
Co-op Live
Manchester, UK
TICKETS

JUL 12, 2024
BST Hyde Park
London, UK
TICKETS

JUL 16, 2024
Sportpaleis Antwerpen
Merksem (Antwerpen)
TICKETS

JUL 19, 2024
Ziggo Dome
Amsterdam
TICKETS

^ Non-Live Nation show