Fleetwood Mac, EP, Extended Play (2013)
Home » Music » Extended Play (2013)

Extended Play (2013)

On Tuesday, April 30, 2013, Fleetwood Mac released a four-track EP of new material called Extended Play. Released independently under the moniker LMJS (Lindsey, Mick, John, Stevie) Productions, the EP was sold as a digital download by online retailers, such as iTunes and Amazon.com.

Extended Play debuted and peaked at No. 48 on the Billboard 200 Albums chart, with 98,000 downloads in its first week of release.

  1. Sad Angel (4:03)
  2. Without You (4:39)
  3. It Takes Time (4:09)
  4. Miss Fantasy (4:17)

All songs produced by Lindsey Buckingham and Mitchell Froom. ℗ 2013 LMJS Production, LLC.