Gorillaz Cracker Island album art
Home » Stevie Nicks, Gorillaz collaborate on new song ‘Oil’

Stevie Nicks, Gorillaz collaborate on new song ‘Oil’

Stevie Nicks has collaborated with Gorillaz on a new track called “Oil” for their upcoming album Cracker Island, out February 24, 2023. Other artists involved in the project include Thundercat, Adeleye Omotayo, Tame Impala, Bootie Brown, Bad Bunny, and Beck.

Formed by English musicians Damon Albarn and Jamie Hewlett in 1998, Gorillaz consists of four fictional band members drawn in the likeness of comic strip characters.

The album is available for pre-order on Gorillaz’s website.

Track List:

  1. Cracker Island (feat. Thundercat)
  2. Oil (feat. Stevie Nicks)
  3. The Tired Influencer
  4. Tarantula
  5. Silent Running (feat. Adeleye Omotayo)
  6. New Gold (feat. Tame Impala and Bootie Brown)
  7. Baby Queen
  8. Tormenta (feat. Bad Bunny)
  9. Skinny Ape
  10. Possession Island (feat. Beck)


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by Gorillaz (@gorillaz)



Stevie Nicks

European Tour

JUL 24, 2024
Ovo Hydro
Glasgow, Scotland

SEP 24
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI

SEP 28
Hersheypark Stadium
Philadelphia, PA